Anyone can go there and talk in private
Each bid counts as a VIP purchase, And the VIP purchase is extended to The last bid for the selected time period
VIP users can visit the main page, Which is located in a prominent place And anyone can join it.
Intimate and obscene content that invites friends And other messengers Day, VK, etc., as well as avatars, pseudonyms, and Account changes in the"Now"section is prohibited. If you violate this policy, we will Refund your lost VIP status or block Your account. If you violate this policy, we will Refund your money or block your account.
Each bid counts as a VIP purchase, And the VIP purchase will be extended By the last bid purchased for the Selected time period.